Close panel
What's This?

Use these buttons to add your own items to The Active Map

Click the 'Add a business' button to add your business, club, shop, event or activity centre to The Active Map.

Click the 'Add an experience' button to add your own pictures and reviews of routes, trails, spots and businesses.

    You are not logged in

    You can still create a basic listing, but you won't be able to edit or remove it later.

    Save for later

    In order to retrieve your list(s) of saved items the next time you visit the site, please Login or Register.

    You are not logged in

    Login or Register to save this experience for editing later.

    You can still create an experience but the owner will be anonymous.

    Delete item permanently

    Click 'Delete Permanently' below to remove this item from the map and your 'My Items' list.

    Warning: Once deleted, you will not be able to retrieve this listing.

    Hide from public map

    Click 'Hide' below to remove this item from the public map.

    Once hidden, you will be able to make it public again at any time.

    Show in public map

    Click 'Show' to include this item in the public map.

    Once shown, you can hide it again at any time.

    Warning!

    You have not submitted your newly created business listing yet. If you navigate away then you will lose the current business listing.

    Click cancel to return and continue with creating your business listing. Click proceed to lose your changes.

    Warning!

    You have not submitted your newly created experience yet. If you navigate away then you will lose the current experience listing.

    Click cancel to return and continue with creating your experience. Click proceed to lose your changes.

    Warning!

    You haven't finished creating your new business listing yet. If you proceed you will lose the current business listing.

    Click cancel to return and continue with creating your business listing. Click proceed to lose your changes.

    Warning!

    You haven't finished creating your experience yet. If you proceed you will lose the current experience listing.

    Click cancel to return and continue with creating your experience listing. Click proceed to lose your changes.